collage of the fire department

Members of the Williamsburg Fire Department

Past/Present Fire Chiefs of the Williamsburg Fire Department

Cheney C.K. Hathaway (1929-1951) - Elson Hathaway (1951-1953)

Howard Sanderson (1954-1978) - Roger Bisbee (1978-1999)

Donald Lawton (2000-2013) - Jason Connell (2013-Present)

Fire Officers

68X1 Jason Connell Email

Deputy Chief
68X2 Daryl Spingman Email

68X3 Cory McGill Email - 68X4 Alex Kassell - 68X5 Daniel Banister

68X6 Joshua Lapointe - 68X7 Jake Lulek

Worth Noyes

Emergency Manager
Denise Banister

Fire Dept. Administrative Assistant
Kenneth Taylor - Email

Contact Us
Chief – Jason A. Connell
Deputy Chief – Daryl Springman
5 North Main Street
P.O. Box 425
Williamsburg MA 01096
Phone: (413) 268-7233
Fax: (413) 268-7846
Emergency: 9-1-1
Radio frequency: 154.370
Listen Live - Click Here!

Click to Donate!

Latest News
Heavy winds causes previously permitted burn to flare up, catching shed on fire.
2020 Incident Stats for the Williamsburg Fire Department.
Open Brush Burning Season Starts January 15th and runs till May 1st